Boyo magic carbon
We sell all kinds of carbon brushes to west European countries and the U.S.A.etc.
Talent center
Talent people are the major point of factory's progress power.
Location as PDF-file 67.81KB
BOYO CARBON located in Wuxi National High & New Technology Industrial Development Zone.
 
 

Carbon graphite electrical products

Carbon graphite electrical products

Carbon graphite products have good electrical conductivity and thermal conductivity properties, and has a role in the arc under the non-fluxed, good self-lubricating properties, high temperature and thermal expansion coefficient ranging from the characteristics of certain electrical products that are valuable. Therefore, at present, has been widely used in the manufacture of certain carbon-graphite material under special conditions at the conductive material.

Brush for motor commutator or collector ring on, as the export or import current sliding contact body. With the development of science and technology, the electrical type and use of the working conditions more and more diversified, and therefore have required a variety of different goods pole brush to meet these requirements, it is also the type of brush with the motor industry and many more and more. Such as metal graphite brush is a metal powder and graphite powder as raw materials by mixing, suppressed by sintering. General Department of brush billet molding, molding at the time, graphite powder due to the role of stress from layered arrangement, resulting in a clear anisotropy. Natural graphite as the matrix of the brush is particularly evident, the direction perpendicular to the surface stress is greater than the resistivity parallel to the direction of the pressure surface resistivity. Example, D104 brush resistance rate was 5.7. Other factors, such as thermal expansion coefficient, hardness and strength of performance, is also anisotropic. With the matrix graphite content increases, the degree of its anisotropy, the more obvious. Billets for the effective use of the characteristics of anisotropy, and better meet the needs of motor running in electricity will be cut into billets brush body, attention should be given the pressure of rough surface and non-stress direction noodle. General hope that cross-cover-for-brush to the film direction (along the direction of rotation commutator) the resistance to large, so that there is beneficial to limit the change to short-circuit current between the films in order to improve the performance for the brush. Therefore, when the rough cutting brush, according to the effective principles. Whether it is for the commutator or collector ring for the brush, its high degree of r can not be taken from the rough thickness of c, use the brush on the commutator, and its thickness t must be used for rough machining the thickness of c for use in collecting ring on the brush, and its t with a interchangeable.

In order to meet the needs of the different characteristics of motor, motor used on several different forms of brush grip. Brush has been the main grip, monoclinic oblique brush grip and dual grip brush. Straight grip brush is usually used for medium-sized or one-way reversible rotary motor, and sometimes also used for large-scale low-speed motor. Monoclinic grip brushes are generally used for one-way rotation of the DC motor. Double-oblique grip brush is generally used for large motors and the motor to the difficult, according to its tilt angle difference can be used for reversible or one-way rotating motor. In order to adapt to grip with the brush, the brush manufacturers produced as many as seven, the appearance of 80 kinds of different shapes of the brush. Divided into major categories according to 1) radial-style brush, also known as hub-and-brush, flat-topped radiation-type brush with radial-type brush grip used for a one-way operation of the motor, but the request must brush grip accurate processing, brush body itself should not be too long, the co-ordination of grip and brush clearance must also be modest. This can avoid work because of brush friction will grip brush to brush the wall, so that brush Casey phenomenon generated; but will also prevent operation at the direction of transformation process, caused by crossing brush with the commutator Noodles contacts reduced, resulting in increased current density and hence resulted in overheating, fire phenomenon. Radial brush applied to a one-way operation of the motor, because the anterior wall of brush and brush close to the grip, we can make sure commutator brush at the surface of stable operation. 2) forward and backward-style-type brush: Brush placed in such a grip brush, the brush of the commutator must tilt angle. At the topping-out of the brush can also brush the top of the form of tilt. 3) extend riveting; 4) molding method; 5) The welding method: brush body in accordance with the regulations on the location of a good weld drill hole, and at its upper or welding copper hole will be penetrated through brush body welding wire hole with solder welding in prison.

Wear-resistant carbon and graphite products often substantial as structural materials for use in machine-building industry and chemical production, has become a carbon and graphite products an important branch of industry, whether at home or abroad, wear-resistant carbon and graphite products, variety and quantity are rapid development.

With a lot of metal or non-metallic materials compared to carbon and graphite materials, high thermal stability with high thermal conductivity, thermal expansion coefficient than the lower, especially carbon and graphite materials for the majority of acid-base and salt solution are can not afford to chemical reaction. Graphite materials have self-lubricating properties, in the absence of lubricants under conditions of friction with many metal parts, the parts of the friction coefficient of graphite is only 0.04-0.05, that is, its low friction coefficient.

Because the majority of lubricants at high temperatures will break down or even fire, so much at high speed, high pressure and high temperature operation of the equipment can not use ordinary lubricants to improve the wear resistance of moving parts. Therefore, at present, in some machinery and equipment used by the carbon and graphite material processing of bearings, pistons, piston rings and seals and so on. Those from carbon and graphite material parts can be at -200 degrees Celsius to +200 degrees Celsius temperature range of corrosive media and sport at high speeds (such as 100 meters / second) without lubricants and operate normally. Of course, the carbon and graphite materials have their own shortcomings, such as friable and non-impact resistance, and thus its practical use is also subject to certain restrictions.

 

 

 

 

 
 
next>>> ĦĦĦĦĦĦ
ĦĦ<<<upper
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright © 2003-2008 Wuxi Boyo Carbon Co.,Ltd-CARBON BRUSHES-GRAPHITE PRODUCTS-BRUSH HOLDERS All Rights Reserved
RECORDS NO. : JIANGSU ICP NO.05001346 producer & mantain: EDWARD Best see at :1024×768

销售分布
我们的产品销售往世界各大主要市场...
人才招聘
公司从建立之初就制定了:"人才战略“!人才是第一生产力因素...
地理位置 as PDF-file 328.58 KB
公司座落于无锡国家高新技术产业开发区内...
 
 

电工用碳石墨制品

石墨制品具有良好的导电和导热性能,且具有在电弧作用下的不熔性,良好的自润滑性能,耐高温且热膨胀系数不等特点,这对某些电工产品是难能可贵的。因此,目前已广泛采用碳石墨材料制造某些在特殊条件下的导电材料。

电刷用于电机的换向器或集电环上,作为导出或导入电流的滑动接触体。随着科学技术的发展,电机的种类和使用的工况条件越来越多样化,因而需要有各种不同品极的电刷来满足这些要求,故电刷的种类也随着电机工业的发展而越来越多。如金属石墨电刷以金属粉末和石墨粉为原料经混合,压制,烧结而成。电刷坯料一般系模压成型,在模压成型时,石墨粉料因受到压力的作用而成层状排列,因而形成明显的各向异性。以天然石墨为基体的电刷尤为明显,垂直于压力面方向的电阻率大于平行于压力面方向的电阻率。例如,D104电刷的电阻率为5.7.其他如热膨胀系数,硬度和强度等性能,也具有各向异性。随着基体中石墨粉含量的增加,其各向异性程度也越明显。为了有效利用坯料各向异性的特点,更好地满足电机运行的需要,在将坯料切割成电刷刷体时,应注意毛坯的压力面和非压力面方向。一般希望电刷跨盖换向片方向(沿换向器旋转的方向)的电阻要大,这样有利于限制换向片之间的短路电流,以便于改善电刷的换向性能。所以,切割电刷毛坯时,要按有效原则进行。无论是用于换向器还是用于集电环的电刷,其高度r都不能取自毛坯的厚度c电刷,用在换向器上的电刷,其厚度t必须是用毛坯的厚度c加工的,用于集电环上的电刷,其t与a可以互换。

为了满足各种电机不同特点的需要,电机上采用了几种不同形式的刷握。主要有直刷握,单斜刷握和双斜刷握。直刷握通常用于中型可逆转或单向旋转的电机,有时也用于低速大型电机。单斜刷握一般用于单向旋转的直流电机。双斜刷握一般用于大型电机和换向困难的电机,根据其倾斜角度的不同,可用于可逆转或单向旋转的电机。为了与刷握相适应,各电刷制造厂家生产了多达七,八十种外观形状不同的电刷。按其大类分为1)径向式电刷,又称为辐射式电刷,平顶辐射式电刷与径向式刷握配合使用,适用于单向运转的电机,但要求刷握必须精确加工,刷体本身不宜过长,与刷握的配合间隙也必须适中。这样可避免由于电刷工作时的摩擦力将电刷推向刷握壁,使电刷产生卡塞现象;又可防止在变换电刷运转方向的过程中,引起电刷跷起,与换向器面的接触减少,造成电流密度增大,以致产生过热,火花现象。径向式电刷适用于单向运转的电机,由于电刷与刷握前壁紧靠,可保证电刷在换向器面上稳定运行。2)前倾式及后倾式电刷:这类电刷安置在刷握中,电刷对换向器倾斜一定的角度。在平顶的电刷也可采用刷顶倾斜的形式。3)扩铆;4)模压法;5)焊接法:在刷体上按规定位置钻好焊接孔,并在其上部或焊接孔内镀铜,将导线穿入刷体焊接孔内,用焊锡焊牢。

耐磨碳和石墨制品经常作为结构材料大量使用于机械工业及化工生产中,已经成为碳和石墨制品工业的一个重要分支,不论在国内或国外,耐磨碳和石墨制品的品种和数量都在迅速发展中。

与很多金属或非金属材料相比较,碳和石墨材料的热稳定性很高,具有较高的导热系数,热膨胀系数又比较低,特别是碳和石墨材料对大多数酸碱及盐类溶液都不起

电刷化学反应。石墨材料还有自润滑性能,在没有润滑剂的条件下与许多金属部件磨擦时,石墨部件的磨擦系数只有0.04-0.05,也就是说,其磨擦系数较低。电刷

由于大多数润滑油在较高的温度下会分解甚至着火,所以很多在高速,高压及高温下运转的设备往往不能用普通的润滑油来改善运动部件的耐磨性能。因此,目前在

某些机械设备中采用由碳和石墨材料加工的轴承,活塞,活塞环及密封圈等。这些由碳和石墨材料制成的零件可以在-200摄氏度到+200摄氏度温度范围内的腐蚀性介质中,并且在很高的运动速度下(如100米/秒)不用润滑油而

正常运转。当然,碳和石墨材料也有自己的缺点,如质脆和不抗冲击等,因而其实际用途也受到一定的限制。

 

下一页>>>    
 <<<上一页
注:以上文字及图片内容博欧公司具有完全版权,任何个人或单位未经许可不得随意抄录或拷贝发行,违者必究!
Copyright 2003-2008 无锡市博欧碳业有限公司-碳刷 -电刷 -石墨板 -石墨密封圈 -carbon brush All Rights Reserved
备案号: ICP备05001346号   制作&维护:EDWARD  最佳分辨率:1024×768